Cafe Amiga – Leith Walk

jan2015 224 jan2015 221 jan2015 222 jan2015 223

Last week I popped into Casa Amiga for a (decaff) flat white and a nata.Oddly enough I’d only ever been in for a takeaway or sat in if with friends but I  plonked myself down and enjoyed a bit of respite. The decaff tasted fine by the way.  And natas I adore. £3.90 for such joy!  Cafe Amiga also has a small deli selection. Some of the goods I remember from my South African childhood – Marie biscuits anyone! They have very tempting pastries and cakes.

Leave a Reply

