The Yellow Sofa

chaiselongDuring the winter months I’m posting a #scottishcolourist of the day to twitter and Facebook sign up if you want at least one cheery image most days. Currenly they are mostly Anne Redpath’s the one above is The Yellow Sofa (though it looks like a chaise long to me). I’ve been doing lots of work on my flat recently, cleaning, tidying, and chucking out I’d love to end up with something like the above. But flower pieces tend to be eaten by the cat and my chronically untidy ways must be battled constantly.

 

Leave a Reply

