girl reading by Anne Redpath

girdl reading

I’m trying and failing to make up for a lack of housework over the last one and a half months. I mean the basics have been done, clean clothes and clean dishes. But the backlog! i’ve scrubbed ineffectually at the shower.. this will be done again tomorrow I’m sure. Thrown a load of washing on, and thrown out two bags of rubbish. And and slowly gathering together recycling. I try and do as much before the light goes here as I really don’t like doing ANYTHING once its dark. Just to let you know that over on my facebuik page I’m trying to post one cheery Scottish Colourist picture a day. Currently its all Anne Redpath.

Leave a Reply

