White Tulips by Anne Redpath #scottishcolourist of the day

tulipsinawhitejug

I have some yellow and red tulips on my kichen counter. I had put them on the table but Miss Frida aka the fat black cat likes to perform feline floristry on them. Nibbling them so the heads fall off and I start to put the rescued flowers in expresso cups. So they have been put out of the way. Its dry but very very grey here in Edinburgh. A wee reminder if  you sign up for my newsletter HERE. I will send you a piece of real mail in the post. Newsletter subscribers get discounts and info on upcoming events, exhibtions, and additions to the etsy shop.

 

 

Leave a Reply

