get loud

P1050677or not!

To be honest the winter-is-coming-time-to-hibernate-vibe is taking me over. I’m checking out blankets knitted in sock yarn on Ravelry the kind of thing that will take a year to knit while I sit beside my metaphorical peat fire…

In the meanwhile a reminder if you want some autumnal cheer I’m sending an analogue postcard to anyone who signs up to my newsletter list. I have some postie plans for later in the year and you’ll get first shout on that if  you sign up.

 

Leave a Reply

