Analogue Friday: Discovering new post offices

I took these photographs of Portobello a few weeks ago. I was searching for Earthy. This is how I found the Portobello post office down a side street – a fine building. I was sorry I didn’t have anything to post in their box!

 

Last night I went to an exhibtion opening by Cassandra Harrison and afterwards dashed to a bookshop to buy a book (I’m currently shut out of Edinburgh City Libraries due to fines resembling a small indebted country) but I’m spending too much time online late at night which is NOT good for sleeping so pickec up The Pirate King by Laurie R King.

Currently creating a new series of postcards from my Irish pictures.  Do sign up for my newsletter to get first news on this. Plus all new signups get a handwritten postcard from me.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

